Published: 05-19-2020

Last modified: June 2, 2020

decorative image of presidents-list-baccalaureate , Spring 2020 President's List 2020-05-19 15:51:16

The President’s List recognizes students who have achieved outstanding grade point averages for the term.
To be eligible, students must be full-time (12 credit hours or more per term), in good standing, and earn an overall GPA of 4.0 for the term.
Congratulations to these students for their outstanding accomplishments!

Michael Andre
Jessica Barton
Christa Bouchat
Beverly Bowlin
Patrick Bruha
Ann Casey
Kenneth Collins
Alana Cox
Dasia Cravens
Kristen Crawley
Cory Darrell
Melissa Douglas
Jamie Eck
Amanda Faller
Joshua Fields
Tevita Fohe
Thomas Ford
Ashley Frechin
Michael Gray
Devin Gray
Allyson Griego
Zachary Hahn
Merry Hartung
Ronald Helfert
Nicholas Holt
Angel Hual
Desiree Ieracitano
Aaron Jackson
Kaylean Jones
Olivia Joyner
Amy Justus
Demi Kostka
Anthony Krossman
Jessica Leleux
Vickie Lindsey
Alfonso Martinez
April McGhee
Nazhoni McIntosh
Sandra Morris
Jonathan Morton
Mary Nguyen
Charles Niedbala
William Nodhturft
Lukas Ouellette
Nenamarie Pavitt
Stacey Peaden
Marshall Price
Laura Protsman
Barry Reade
Sharon Rodehorst
Jeffrey Roy
Kameron Rust
James Ryan
Scott Schneider
James Shaw
Lacey Simmons
Richard Smith
Jonathan Snell
Stacey Sullivant
Stephanie Swanson
Keith Tallman
Jessica Thomas
Cheri Van Atta
Hannah Walker
Nathaniel Walker
Stephanie Wippler