Web Suggestion Box See you on Facebook See you on Twitter See you on Flickr

orientation

Orientation

It's official, you are a Pensacola State student! Orientation is your first opportunity to:

  • Meet fellow students, college staff and instructors
  • Learn about academic and support services
  • Find out ways to get involved in student life
  • Access your email and registration accounts
  • Get your questions answered
  • Know what it takes to be successful at Pensacola State


Click HERE to take your orientation online.

Each Orientation will be a fun and interactive 2-3 hour session. Parents are encouraged
to attend. Please select a date from the list below:

 

Tuesday, April 22 1:00p.m-
3:00 p.m.
  Pensacola Campus
Wednesday, April 23

5:30 p.m. –

7:30 p.m

  Pensacola Campus
Tuesday, April 29 10:00 a.m. – 12:00 noon   Milton Campus
Thursday, May 1

1:00 p.m. –

3:00 p.m

  Milton Campus
Monday, May 5

5:00 p.m. –

7:00 p.m

  Milton Campus
Wednesday, May 7

9:00 a.m. –

11:00 a.m

  Milton Campus
Wednesday, May 7

5:00 p.m. –

7:30 p.m

  Pensacola Campus
Friday, June 20

5:00 p.m. –

7:30 p.m

  Pensacola Campus
Wednesday, July 16

1:00 p.m. –

3:00 p.m

  Milton Campus
Tuesday, July 22

9:00 a.m. –

11:00 a.m

  Milton Campus
Tuesday, July 29

5:30 p.m. –

7:30 p.m

  Pensacola Campus
Wednesday, July 30

5:30 p.m. –

7:30 p.m

  Pensacola Campus
Thursday, July 31

10:00 a.m. –

12:00 a.m

  Milton Campus
Monday, August 4

5:00 p.m. –

7:00 p.m

  Milton Campus
Wednesday ,August 6

10:00 a.m. –

12:00 a.m

  Milton Campus
Tuesday, August 19

5:30 p.m. –

7:30 p.m

  Pensacola Campus
Wednesday, August 20

5:30 p.m. –

7:30 p.m

  Pensacola Campus
Thursday ,August 21

5:30 p.m. –

7:30 p.m

  Pensacola Campus
Friday ,August 22

5:30 p.m. –

7:30 p.m

  Pensacola Campus

 

*Milton Campus New Student Orientation is located in Bldg:
**Pensacola Campus New Student Orientation is located in Bldg: 5 by the Stage


Note: Orientations will be held on one of our five campuses, select your campus below to find out more information.

Pensacola

Century (Coming Soon)
Milton TBA
South Santa Rosa pdf
Warrington pdf




Sign up for Orientation!

Name:
Email:
Phone:
Birthday:
Are you a dual enrollment student?
Number of Guests:
Date of Orientation:

Campus Information

PARENTS ARE WELCOME!

Privacy | SACSCOC | Acceptable Use | EAEO Employer | Social Security Number Usage | SiteMap
(850) 484-1000 or TOLL FREE (888) 897-3605 | Questions? Email Pensacola State College| In Case of an Emergency Call (850) 484-2500
Students Living Outside Florida Important Notice Regarding Distance Learning

Pensacola State College does not discriminate against any person on the basis of race, ethnicity, national origin, color, gender/sex, age, religion,
marital status, disability, sexual orientation or genetic information in its educational programs, activities or employment. For inquiries regarding nondiscrimination policies,
contact the Associate Vice President of Institutional Diversity at (850) 484-1759, Pensacola State College, 1000 College Blvd., Pensacola, Florida 32504.


Pensacola State College Logo